Enjoy the sound of the surf and the spectacular view from your ocean-front balcony.

Smyrna Beach Club - Reviews


Reviews

All fields in BOLD are required.

Guest Name: 
Date of Stay: 
Rating: 
Review Summary:  

Comments: 
600 character limit
 



Guest Name:  Rochel
Date of Stay:  2016-12-24
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Had a wonderful time

Comments:  Everyone at the complex and the office took care of us very kind and considerate. We will be going back again because we know we will be treated well.

Guest Name:  Joan & John Schuist
Date of Stay:  2015-03-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Awesome Condo & grounds

Comments:  Already looking forward to next March! Julius is wonderful. He is always available to make our stay the best experience. The grounds are beautiful & Julius adds that personal touch to all the activities. We love our month there! Can't wait for 2016!

Guest Name:  George & Barbara Jurewicz
Date of Stay:  2015-01-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Beautifully relaxing

Comments:  We are looking forward to our third year at SBC. Our month in January at 113 was wonderful and we are looking forward to our month in January 2016 in 212. Hopefully in 2017 we might enjoy 2 months there. Julius and his staff was always very helpful no matter what our concerns were. our neighbors were very cordial and friendly. See you in January.

Guest Name:  Catherine Bennett
Date of Stay:  2015-06-06
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Very Pleased

Comments:  My family just got through staying hear & loved it. We had to call maint. with a shower issue & Dallas & Joe fixed it quickly & were very professional! The master bedroom is nice but 2 other bedrooms need some kind of blackout curtains & double pain windows. Sun comes up & in!! Condo is much bigger than it appears & is very clean! Coin laundry is close, clean & reasonable but still wish it was in condo. Pool is nice, clean & big. The beds slept good! We will be returning!

Guest Name:  McNeil
Date of Stay:  2015-03-31
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Superb, as always!

Comments:  This was our third winter at Smyrna Beach Club. Once again we enjoyed our stay immensely. Julius was as friendly and helpful this year as in previous years. He interacts with guests and owners equally, making everyone feel special. Events are organized regularly and well attended. We plan on returning for as many years as we can. Smyrna Beach Club is definitely a home away from home!

Guest Name:  Joe and Maria Lallanilla
Date of Stay:  2014-08-03
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Staying there every summer

Comments:  Julia's rocks ............ what great service. He goes out of his way everyday and always has a great attitude! Grounds are always well maintained. My family loves this place.

Guest Name:  Suzy / Bob/ Boston NY
Date of Stay:  2014-12-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   We stayed from Dec 1, 2014 thru Jan 30, 2015

Comments:  We loved Smyrna Beach Club. This was our first visit to this condo. Next year instead of 2 months we have reserved 3. Unbelievable ocean view, clean , quiet, comfortable and easy secure parking. The pool was warm and clean and deck furniture was comfortable. Julius, the on site manager is always helpful and all other employees were pleasant and there to assist when needed. No driving beach was relaxing. We even saw a Cape Caniveral launch from our balcony. We will return December 1, 2015. Cannot wait :))))

Guest Name:  Suzy and Bob Boston NY
Date of Stay:  2014-12-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Dec 1, 2014 thru Jan 31, 2015

Comments:  5 STARS It is our first visit for 2 months. The condo was quiet, clean, secure easy parking, warm pool , beautiful grounds. Balcony view of ocean was perfect. On site Manager, Julius was always helpful as well as the entire staff. We are returning for 3 months 2-15--2016 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest Name:  Mary Wallace
Date of Stay:  2014-03-20
Rating: 
Review Summary:   stayed every winter for 6 years

Comments:  New Smyrna Beach Club is a little piece of heaven on earth. We have travelled across Florida before finding the New Smyrna Beach Club, and we have never enjoyed any place as much. We loved our unit, walking on the beach, enjoying the pool, social events, the people, and especially the staff: plus the little town of New Smyrna Beach is a delight. Special thanks to Julius.

Guest Name:  Michelle Grover
Date of Stay:  2014-09-06
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Had a wonderful time

Comments:  Julius, you were always friendly and helpful. And if we needed you, you were always here! We hope you never lose your positive lifestyle. We wish you the best and we will always be back. Such a fine time we had. All wash great the condo the beach the pool the grounds everyone that works there could not have been more helpful and kind. Thanks for our time well spent!!

COPYRIGHT SMYRNA BEACH CLUB