Enjoy the sound of the surf and the spectacular view from your ocean-front balcony.

Smyrna Beach Club - Reviews


Reviews

All fields in BOLD are required.

Guest Name: 
Date of Stay: 
Rating: 
Review Summary:  

Comments: 
600 character limit
 



Guest Name:  Eric
Date of Stay:  2017-06-17
Rating: 
Review Summary:   814

Comments:  Very comfy King Size tempurpedic bed and two twin air-mattresses if needed. Stunning top floor view and nicely furnished. It didn't feel like a rental, it felt like home. Julius and his staff are very accommodating. Did not want to leave. Can't wait to come back, will rent 814 again.

Guest Name:  Ed & MaryLou Maguire
Date of Stay:  0000-00-00
Rating: 
Review Summary:   " The Best"

Comments:  This was our 3rd year stay of 5 mons. Excellant accomodations, Julius and Staff are wonderful. Everyone there is friendly.Activities available.Always enjoyed our relaxing visit and would recommend.

Guest Name:  NORMA
Date of Stay:  2017-05-06
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Room 214

Comments:  We Love This Room It Was So Clean.and We tried to Leave Like we Found .My Favorite condo. In Bld near Pool

Guest Name:  Bob And Norma Beachman
Date of Stay:  0000-00-00
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Room 214 was Awesome

Comments:  We Love This condon We Have Alway Stay In 301 But they Don't Rent Anymore.So this Was As Nice Almost Like Home Tried To Leave It Like I found It 214 near pool .And Julius Has Always Treated us So Right Norma And Bob Beachman

Guest Name:  Bob And Norma Beachman
Date of Stay:  0000-00-00
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Room 214 was Awesome

Comments:  We Love This condon We Have Alway Stay In 301 But they Don't Rent Anymore.So this Was As Nice Almost Like Home Tried To Leave It Like I found It 214 near pool .And Julius Has Always Treated us So Right Norma And Bob Beachman

Guest Name:  Lori
Date of Stay:  2017-06-03
Rating: 
Review Summary:   814 Top Floor was an Amazing Stay

Comments:  The pictures do not do it justice. The interior is beautifully decorated. We stayed in a One Bedroom but it was so spacious and it came with two twin air mattresses and a pull out couch that it was more than enough room for our family of 4 for the price of a One Bedroom! Lots of fun beach supplies to use too. We will absolutely be back to stay even longer next time.

Guest Name:  Rochel
Date of Stay:  2016-12-24
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Had a wonderful time

Comments:  Everyone at the complex and the office took care of us very kind and considerate. We will be going back again because we know we will be treated well.

Guest Name:  Joan & John Schuist
Date of Stay:  2015-03-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Awesome Condo & grounds

Comments:  Already looking forward to next March! Julius is wonderful. He is always available to make our stay the best experience. The grounds are beautiful & Julius adds that personal touch to all the activities. We love our month there! Can't wait for 2016!

Guest Name:  George & Barbara Jurewicz
Date of Stay:  2015-01-01
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Beautifully relaxing

Comments:  We are looking forward to our third year at SBC. Our month in January at 113 was wonderful and we are looking forward to our month in January 2016 in 212. Hopefully in 2017 we might enjoy 2 months there. Julius and his staff was always very helpful no matter what our concerns were. our neighbors were very cordial and friendly. See you in January.

Guest Name:  Catherine Bennett
Date of Stay:  2015-06-06
Rating: 
Review Summary:   Very Pleased

Comments:  My family just got through staying hear & loved it. We had to call maint. with a shower issue & Dallas & Joe fixed it quickly & were very professional! The master bedroom is nice but 2 other bedrooms need some kind of blackout curtains & double pain windows. Sun comes up & in!! Condo is much bigger than it appears & is very clean! Coin laundry is close, clean & reasonable but still wish it was in condo. Pool is nice, clean & big. The beds slept good! We will be returning!

COPYRIGHT SMYRNA BEACH CLUB